CD: GARY MOORE - After Hours

keyboards - Tommy Eyre
bass - Will Lee, Bob Daisley, Johnny B. Gaydon
drums - Graham Walker, Anton Fig
horns - Martin Drover, Frank Mead, Nick Pentelow, Nick Payn And The Memphis Horns: Andrew Love, Wayne Jackson
backing vocals - Carol Kenyon, Linda Taylor
oboe - Richard Morgan

1.Cold Day In Hell 4:27
2.Don't You Lie To Me (I Get Evil) 2:30
3.Story Of The Blues 6:41
4.Since I Met You Baby 2:52
5.Separate Ways 4:54
6.Only Fool In Town 3:52
7.Key To Love 1:59
8.Jumpin' At Shadows 4:21
9.The Blues Is Alright 5:45
10.The Hurt Inside 5:53
11.Nothing's The Same 5:04

Produced by Gary Moore & Ian Taylor
Virgin Records 1992
total time: 48:24


В магазин